Crazy (but catchy) Indian Music Video

Filmed in the 90’s, this video found its way to Youtube, along with just about everything else tht has ever been filmed. At first, what I thought was kinda silly –the colors, the dance moves (which don’t translate well to American dance music) actually turned into me thinking the song was kinda of catchy. Not to mention the girl who sings the song is Hot, except when she sports the jeans. It comes up fist when you search Youtube for Crazy Indian.

Visit my website for more at www.dfxblog.com

~ by lance1977 on February 21, 2008.

3 Responses to “Crazy (but catchy) Indian Music Video”

  1. I find myself listening to this song over and over again, u right is funny and catchy.
    Now I’m gonna try and dance like them, hahaha.

  2. […] India’s top court suspended an arrest warrant Friday against Hollywood star Richard Gere, wanted for allegedly breaking public obscenity laws by kissing Bollywood actress Shilpa Shetty at a public AIDS awareness event last year, an attorney said. […]

  3. Does anyone have a slightest clue what they are actually singing about? Lyrics?
    I never thought that I would find my self digging for info about that kind of MUSIC? !

Leave a Reply

 
