Genius Monkeys

Monkeys. You gotta love them. At least I do. I have been looking all over for chimp videos. And I came onto the motherload. Well, me and Mioliz did.  In the tradition of MXC, there is a crazy show from Japan that has this adorable monkey named Pan, who is best friends with a Bulldog, named James. Seeing this show, Pan gets dressed up in a ton  of different outfits. Its crazy. I have to wonder what he is thinking when they change him time and time again….

Below you will see some clips on youtube of Pan and James. It cute and funny. Just want the itnernet was made for, right?

Visit my website for more at www.dfxblog.com

~ by lance1977 on February 7, 2008.

One Response to “Genius Monkeys”

  1. I love Pan-kun and James, they are awesome, its so cute to see what a strong friendship they share, and how smart they are. All their videos are nothing but funny and lovable.

Leave a Reply

 
